skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Altoona

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Augusta

46

Altoona

54

Friday November 30, 2007

Cadott

35

Altoona

57

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Baldwin-Woodville

71

Altoona

57

Thursday December 06, 2007

Altoona

60

McDonell Central

65

Friday December 14, 2007

Altoona

43

Fall Creek

52

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Altoona

51

Regis

62

Friday December 21, 2007

Gilman

42

Altoona

64

Thursday January 03, 2008

Menomonie

59

Altoona

51

Friday January 04, 2008

Barron

53

Altoona

51

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Altoona

52

Osseo-Fairchild

58

Friday January 11, 2008

Altoona

38

Augusta

43

Thursday January 17, 2008

Altoona

81

Cadott

49

Saturday January 19, 2008

Rice Lake

66

Altoona

46

Tuesday January 22, 2008

McDonell Central

78

Altoona

73

Friday January 25, 2008

Fall Creek

64

Altoona

41

Thursday January 31, 2008

Regis

56

Altoona

51

Friday February 01, 2008

Altoona

54

Chippewa Falls

62

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Altoona

69

Gilman

43

Friday February 08, 2008

Osseo-Fairchild

62

Altoona

44

Thursday February 14, 2008

Neillsville

65

Altoona

62

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Barron

70

Altoona

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
@ Regis
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
@ Cadott
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
@ Gilman
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Cloverbelt Crossover at West Site
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
FINAL