skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Freedom

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Friday November 23, 2007

Freedom

61

Wrightstown

55

Thursday November 29, 2007

Waupaca

45

Freedom

68

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Freedom

45

Xavier

52

Friday December 07, 2007

Freedom

71

Omro

48

Thursday December 13, 2007

Freedom

65

Winneconne

36

Monday December 17, 2007

Little Chute

57

Freedom

45

Friday December 21, 2007

Freedom

68

Ripon

49

Friday December 28, 2007

Brillion

61

Freedom

55

Thursday January 03, 2008

Clintonville

60

Freedom

58

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Freedom

62

Berlin

54

Friday January 11, 2008

Fox Valley Lutheran

52

Freedom

49

Saturday January 19, 2008

Xavier

79

Freedom

76

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Omro

41

Freedom

56

Friday January 25, 2008

Winneconne

45

Freedom

70

Friday February 01, 2008

Ripon

50

Freedom

62

Saturday February 02, 2008

Freedom

68

Little Chute

62

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Freedom

59

Clintonville

54

Friday February 08, 2008

Berlin

68

Freedom

70

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Freedom

68

Waupaca

57

Friday February 15, 2008

Freedom

70

Fox Valley Lutheran

50

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Freedom

69

New London

60

Thursday February 21, 2008

Seymour

67

Freedom

69

Saturday February 23, 2008

Freedom

53

Marinette

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
@ Xavier
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
@ Omro
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
@ Ripon
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
@ Berlin
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
FINAL