skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Gilmanton

Regular Season 2009-10
2009-10 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 01, 2009

Gilmanton

79

New Auburn

40

Thursday December 10, 2009

Alma/Pepin

53

Gilmanton

39

Tuesday December 15, 2009

Gilmanton

53

Cochrane-Fountain City

58

Friday December 18, 2009

Independence

55

Gilmanton

81

Saturday December 19, 2009

Gilmanton

48

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

70

Monday January 04, 2010

Cornell

58

Gilmanton

77

Thursday January 07, 2010

Gilmanton

50

Eleva-Strum

56

Tuesday January 12, 2010

Gilmanton

70

Coulee Christian/Providence

31

Friday January 15, 2010

Whitehall

72

Gilmanton

57

Thursday January 21, 2010

Gilmanton

46

Alma Center Lincoln

54

Tuesday January 26, 2010

Gilmanton

59

Melrose-Mindoro

51

Friday January 29, 2010

Blair-Taylor

68

Gilmanton

45

Monday February 01, 2010

Gilmanton

64

Plum City/Elmwood

57

Thursday February 04, 2010

Gilmanton

62

Alma/Pepin

48

Friday February 12, 2010

Gilmanton

55

Independence

38

Monday February 15, 2010

Gilmanton

50

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

55

Tuesday February 16, 2010

Cochrane-Fountain City

70

Gilmanton

46

Tuesday February 23, 2010

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

46

Gilmanton

47

Thursday February 25, 2010

Mondovi

47

Gilmanton

41

Saturday February 27, 2010

Gilmanton

43

Melrose-Mindoro

33

Tuesday March 02, 2010

Eleva-Strum

53

Gilmanton

32