skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Green Bay East

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Green Bay East

48

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

61

Friday November 30, 2007

Green Bay East

44

Green Bay Preble

49

Tuesday December 04, 2007

West De Pere

38

Green Bay East

48

Friday December 07, 2007

De Pere

69

Green Bay East

51

Tuesday December 11, 2007

Green Bay East

53

Pulaski

43

Friday December 14, 2007

Manitowoc Lincoln

54

Green Bay East

58

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Green Bay East

55

Sheboygan North

70

Friday December 21, 2007

Sheboygan South

72

Green Bay East

64

Saturday December 29, 2007

Antigo

31

Green Bay East

51

Friday January 04, 2008

Notre Dame

29

Green Bay East

43

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Green Bay East

59

Bay Port

63

Friday January 11, 2008

Ashwaubenon

45

Green Bay East

47

Monday January 14, 2008

Green Bay Preble

49

Green Bay East

53

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Green Bay East

55

De Pere

54

Friday January 25, 2008

Green Bay East

57

Manitowoc Lincoln

56

Friday February 01, 2008

Sheboygan North

65

Green Bay East

42

Saturday February 02, 2008

Green Bay East

65

Sheboygan South

77

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Green Bay West

48

Green Bay East

56

Friday February 08, 2008

Pulaski

71

Green Bay East

81

Thursday February 14, 2008

Green Bay East

64

Green Bay Southwest

65

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Green Bay East

44

Appleton West

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
FINAL