skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Green Bay East

Regular Season 2010-11
2010-11 x Regular Season

Saturday November 27, 2010

Green Bay East

54

Menasha

30

Tuesday November 30, 2010

Sturgeon Bay

46

Green Bay East

51

Friday December 03, 2010

Green Bay Preble

62

Green Bay East

78

Tuesday December 07, 2010

Green Bay East

48

Manitowoc Lincoln

43

Tuesday December 14, 2010

De Pere

58

Green Bay East

49

Friday December 17, 2010

Green Bay East

80

Sheboygan South

82

Tuesday December 21, 2010

Green Bay West

52

Green Bay East

61

Tuesday January 04, 2011

Sheboygan North

89

Green Bay East

59

Friday January 07, 2011

Green Bay Southwest

42

Green Bay East

73

Monday January 10, 2011

Green Bay East

44

Stevens Point

47

Friday January 14, 2011

Bay Port

81

Green Bay East

61

Tuesday January 18, 2011

Green Bay East

62

Ashwaubenon

45

Friday January 21, 2011

Green Bay East

62

Green Bay Preble

54

Tuesday January 25, 2011

Manitowoc Lincoln

67

Green Bay East

70

Saturday January 29, 2011

West De Pere

54

Green Bay East

62

Tuesday February 01, 2011

Green Bay East

50

De Pere

73

Friday February 04, 2011

Sheboygan South

56

Green Bay East

76

Thursday February 10, 2011

Green Bay East

60

Sheboygan North

74

Saturday February 12, 2011

Green Bay East

50

Hortonville

51

Tuesday February 15, 2011

Green Bay East

68

Notre Dame

75

Friday February 18, 2011

Green Bay East

95

Green Bay West

61

Thursday February 24, 2011

Pulaski

47

Green Bay East

53

Saturday March 05, 2011

Green Bay East

56

Sheboygan North

73

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 27
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 10
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 10
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 24
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
FINAL