skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Green Bay Preble

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Luxemburg-Casco

39

Green Bay Preble

67

Friday November 30, 2007

Green Bay East

44

Green Bay Preble

49

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Green Bay Preble

62

De Pere

55

Friday December 07, 2007

Green Bay Preble

55

Green Bay West

44

Friday December 14, 2007

Sheboygan South

68

Green Bay Preble

81

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Green Bay Preble

58

Manitowoc Lincoln

66

Friday December 21, 2007

Sheboygan North

61

Green Bay Preble

57

Friday December 28, 2007

Menominee (MI)

57

Green Bay Preble

59

Saturday December 29, 2007

Houghton

38

Green Bay Preble

48

Friday January 04, 2008

Bay Port

52

Green Bay Preble

45

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Green Bay Preble

32

Ashwaubenon

46

Friday January 11, 2008

Pulaski

38

Green Bay Preble

60

Monday January 14, 2008

Green Bay Preble

49

Green Bay East

53

Friday January 18, 2008

De Pere

70

Green Bay Preble

51

Friday January 25, 2008

Green Bay Preble

54

Sheboygan South

66

Friday February 01, 2008

Manitowoc Lincoln

58

Green Bay Preble

62

Saturday February 02, 2008

Green Bay Preble

62

Sheboygan North

69

Saturday February 09, 2008

Green Bay Southwest

53

Green Bay Preble

64

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Green Bay West

55

Green Bay Preble

68

Thursday February 14, 2008

Green Bay Preble

57

Notre Dame

54

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Green Bay Preble

55

Kimberly

45

Saturday February 23, 2008

Appleton East

75

Green Bay Preble

66

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Marinette Tournament at Marinette
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Marinette Tournament at Marinette
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
FINAL