skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Jefferson

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2007

Lake Mills

35

Jefferson

33

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Jefferson

32

McFarland

65

Friday November 30, 2007

Jefferson

43

Delavan-Darien

48

Monday December 03, 2007

Brodhead

62

Jefferson

67

Thursday December 06, 2007

Saint John's NW Military Acade

46

Jefferson

51

Friday December 14, 2007

Jefferson

29

Milton

47

Monday December 17, 2007

East Troy

66

Jefferson

55

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Lakeside Lutheran

79

Jefferson

74

Thursday January 03, 2008

Jefferson

46

Whitewater

47

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Fort Atkinson

55

Jefferson

52

Friday January 11, 2008

Elkhorn

48

Jefferson

36

Monday January 14, 2008

Jefferson

49

Waupun

94

Thursday January 17, 2008

Jefferson

36

East Troy

69

Saturday January 19, 2008

Palmyra-Eagle

41

Jefferson

62

Friday January 25, 2008

Jefferson

46

Fort Atkinson

54

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Delavan-Darien

41

Jefferson

35

Friday February 08, 2008

Jefferson

39

Elkhorn

47

Monday February 11, 2008

Whitewater

51

Jefferson

48

Thursday February 14, 2008

Milton

66

Jefferson

47

Friday February 15, 2008

Jefferson

50

Evansville

52

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Jefferson

60

Fort Atkinson

52

Thursday February 21, 2008

Jefferson

50

Edgewood

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Milton
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
@ Waupun
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
L
Edgewood High School (WIAA D2 Regional Semifinal)
FINAL