skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Mellen

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Phillips

51

Mellen

88

Thursday November 29, 2007

Mellen

78

Mercer

65

Monday December 03, 2007

Butternut (use other Butternut

46

Mellen

92

Monday December 10, 2007

Bayfield

56

Mellen

88

Thursday December 13, 2007

Mellen

84

South Shore

40

Monday December 17, 2007

Hurley

71

Mellen

54

Thursday December 20, 2007

Mellen

63

Drummond

37

Thursday December 27, 2007

Mellen

65

Washburn

47

Saturday December 29, 2007

Mellen

58

Ashland

40

Monday January 07, 2008

Solon Springs

48

Mellen

76

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Mellen

91

Butternut (use other Butternut

56

Friday January 18, 2008

Washburn

60

Mellen

55

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Mercer

76

Mellen

72

Friday January 25, 2008

Mellen

82

Bayfield

54

Friday February 01, 2008

Mellen

60

Hurley

65

Monday February 04, 2008

South Shore

42

Mellen

83

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Drummond

48

Mellen

66

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Mellen

65

Prentice

57

Friday February 15, 2008

Mellen

72

Solon Springs

64

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Mellen

86

Winter

31

Thursday February 21, 2008

Mellen

55

Rib Lake

50

Saturday February 23, 2008

Mellen

47

Prentice

45

Friday February 29, 2008

Mellen

55

Drummond

44

Saturday March 01, 2008

Luck

45

Mellen

31

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
@ Mercer
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Ashland Tourney at Ashland HS
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Ashland Tourney at Ashland HS
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
@ Hurley
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
@ Winter
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 29
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
FINAL