skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Milton

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Milton

53

Waterford

34

Friday November 30, 2007

Fort Atkinson

51

Milton

53

Thursday December 06, 2007

Milton

44

East Troy

70

Saturday December 08, 2007

Milton

30

Westosha Central

58

Friday December 14, 2007

Jefferson

29

Milton

47

Monday December 17, 2007

Evansville

31

Milton

56

Friday December 28, 2007

Platteville

51

Milton

43

Saturday December 29, 2007

McFarland

76

Milton

79

Thursday January 03, 2008

Milton

63

Edgerton

71

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Elkhorn

42

Milton

32

Friday January 11, 2008

Milton

37

Whitewater

43

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Janesville Parker

59

Milton

68

Thursday January 17, 2008

Delavan-Darien

52

Milton

64

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Lakeside Lutheran

77

Milton

67

Friday January 25, 2008

Milton

51

Elkhorn

49

Monday January 28, 2008

Milton

48

Delavan-Darien

54

Thursday January 31, 2008

East Troy

60

Milton

50

Friday February 08, 2008

Whitewater

55

Milton

63

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Milton

77

Fort Atkinson

66

Thursday February 14, 2008

Milton

66

Jefferson

47

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Milton

49

Kenosha Bradford

38

Saturday February 23, 2008

Milton

52

Verona

72

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
McFarland Tournament at McFarland H.S.
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
McFarland Tournament at McFarland H.S.
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ Verona
FINAL