skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Randolph

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2007

Randolph

51

Lourdes Academy

37

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Montello

40

Randolph

81

Friday November 30, 2007

Randolph

77

Cambria-Friesland

30

Thursday December 06, 2007

Oakfield

25

Randolph

56

Monday December 10, 2007

Randolph

87

Princeton

41

Friday December 14, 2007

Randolph

56

Princeton/Green Lake

37

Thursday December 20, 2007

Valley Christian

22

Randolph

79

Saturday December 22, 2007

Randolph

59

Waupun

62

Friday January 04, 2008

Randolph

59

Central Wisconsin Christian

25

Monday January 07, 2008

Markesan

42

Randolph

77

Thursday January 10, 2008

Lourdes Academy

43

Randolph

49

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Randolph

62

Montello

39

Friday January 18, 2008

Cambria-Friesland

42

Randolph

70

Thursday January 24, 2008

Randolph

73

Oakfield

42

Friday February 01, 2008

Princeton/Green Lake

50

Randolph

65

Thursday February 07, 2008

Randolph

82

Valley Christian

34

Saturday February 09, 2008

Randolph

79

Verona

76

Monday February 11, 2008

Princeton

48

Randolph

89

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Central Wisconsin Christian

44

Randolph

76

Friday February 15, 2008

Randolph

73

Markesan

34

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Cambria-Friesland

43

Randolph

76

Thursday February 21, 2008

Rio

49

Randolph

64

Saturday February 23, 2008

Lourdes Academy

28

Randolph

68

Friday February 29, 2008

Sheboygan Christian

36

Randolph

49

Saturday March 01, 2008

Randolph

49

Benton

47

Friday March 07, 2008

Randolph

45

Eleva-Strum

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
@ Waupun
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Verona
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
Rio
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Division 4 Regional -- At Markesan
FINAL
Fri Feb 29
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
@ Benton
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
L
FINAL