skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Waukesha North

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Waukesha North

40

Nicolet

63

Friday November 30, 2007

Wisconsin Career Academy

41

Waukesha North

73

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Waukesha North

44

Brookfield Central

59

Friday December 07, 2007

Waukesha North

39

Pius XI Catholic

60

Friday December 14, 2007

Waukesha North

55

Waukesha West

60

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Kettle Moraine

60

Waukesha North

28

Friday December 21, 2007

Waukesha North

63

Arrowhead

51

Friday December 28, 2007

New Berlin West

36

Waukesha North

45

Saturday December 29, 2007

Stevens Point

66

Waukesha North

63

Friday January 04, 2008

Waukesha North

52

Waukesha South

48

Monday January 07, 2008

Mukwonago

56

Waukesha North

54

Friday January 11, 2008

Catholic Memorial

60

Waukesha North

43

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Waukesha North

43

Cedarburg

59

Friday January 18, 2008

Pius XI Catholic

65

Waukesha North

51

Friday January 25, 2008

Waukesha North

58

Mukwonago

46

Friday February 01, 2008

Waukesha North

48

Kettle Moraine

70

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Arrowhead

66

Waukesha North

42

Friday February 08, 2008

Waukesha South

48

Waukesha North

33

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Waukesha West

34

Waukesha North

49

Wednesday February 13, 2008

Waukesha North

45

Catholic Memorial

74

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Sussex Hamilton

74

Waukesha North

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
FINAL