skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Wauzeka-Steuben

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Kickapoo

39

Wauzeka-Steuben

44

Thursday November 29, 2007

Wauzeka-Steuben

43

De Soto

61

Friday December 07, 2007

Ithaca

60

Wauzeka-Steuben

41

Friday December 14, 2007

North Crawford

41

Wauzeka-Steuben

53

Monday December 17, 2007

Cassville

57

Wauzeka-Steuben

45

Thursday December 20, 2007

Wauzeka-Steuben

46

La Farge

34

Friday January 04, 2008

Seneca

50

Wauzeka-Steuben

25

Thursday January 10, 2008

Wauzeka-Steuben

42

Kickapoo

51

Monday January 14, 2008

Wauzeka-Steuben

38

River Ridge

31

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Wauzeka-Steuben

40

Belmont

50

Friday January 18, 2008

De Soto

58

Wauzeka-Steuben

54

Saturday January 19, 2008

Boscobel

27

Wauzeka-Steuben

24

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Wauzeka-Steuben

60

Weston

47

Thursday January 24, 2008

Wauzeka-Steuben

46

Ithaca

55

Saturday January 26, 2008

Black Hawk

62

Wauzeka-Steuben

48

Friday February 01, 2008

Wauzeka-Steuben

47

North Crawford

45

Monday February 04, 2008

Wauzeka-Steuben

47

Potosi

55

Friday February 08, 2008

La Farge

41

Wauzeka-Steuben

53

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Weston

49

Wauzeka-Steuben

39

Thursday February 14, 2008

Wauzeka-Steuben

41

Seneca

53

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Belmont

56

Wauzeka-Steuben

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
@ Weston
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
@ Ithaca
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
@ Potosi
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
@ Seneca
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
FINAL