skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Whitehall

Regular Season 2009-10
2009-10 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 01, 2009

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

61

Whitehall

52

Thursday December 10, 2009

Eleva-Strum

67

Whitehall

76

Tuesday December 15, 2009

Whitehall

63

Melrose-Mindoro

34

Friday December 18, 2009

Alma/Pepin

43

Whitehall

71

Tuesday December 22, 2009

Whitehall

80

Luther

91

Tuesday December 29, 2009

Whitehall

78

Independence

22

Saturday January 02, 2010

Whitehall

54

Stratford

42

Thursday January 07, 2010

Whitehall

78

Alma Center Lincoln

33

Tuesday January 12, 2010

Blair-Taylor

45

Whitehall

57

Friday January 15, 2010

Whitehall

72

Gilmanton

57

Monday January 18, 2010

Arcadia

50

Whitehall

49

Thursday January 21, 2010

Cochrane-Fountain City

60

Whitehall

75

Tuesday January 26, 2010

Independence

35

Whitehall

91

Friday January 29, 2010

Whitehall

64

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

38

Thursday February 04, 2010

Eleva-Strum

40

Whitehall

60

Tuesday February 09, 2010

Melrose-Mindoro

39

Whitehall

80

Saturday February 13, 2010

Whitehall

66

Flambeau

30

Friday February 19, 2010

Alma Center Lincoln

49

Whitehall

79

Tuesday February 23, 2010

Whitehall

46

Blair-Taylor

83

Saturday February 27, 2010

Cochrane-Fountain City

45

Whitehall

81

Tuesday March 02, 2010

Whitehall

75

Melrose-Mindoro

49

Thursday March 04, 2010

Whitehall

49

Blair-Taylor

71

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 1
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
L
@ Luther
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 4
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Dairyland Conference Playoffs at Cochrane-Fountain City
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
L
FINAL