skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Brillion

Regular Season 2008-09
2008-09 x Regular Season

Friday November 21, 2008

Ozaukee

34

Brillion

46

Tuesday December 02, 2008

Wrightstown

22

Brillion

55

Saturday December 06, 2008

Brillion

49

Chilton

35

Friday December 12, 2008

Brillion

46

Hilbert

29

Tuesday December 16, 2008

Manitowoc Lutheran

45

Brillion

47

Tuesday December 23, 2008

Roncalli

44

Brillion

33

Tuesday December 30, 2008

Brillion

49

Southern Door

58

Tuesday January 06, 2009

Brillion

53

Mishicot

55

Friday January 09, 2009

Reedsville

44

Brillion

52

Saturday January 17, 2009

Valders

39

Brillion

28

Tuesday January 20, 2009

Brillion

56

Wrightstown

25

Friday January 23, 2009

Chilton

37

Brillion

36

Tuesday January 27, 2009

Hilbert

39

Brillion

53

Friday January 30, 2009

Brillion

35

Manitowoc Lutheran

28

Tuesday February 03, 2009

Brillion

43

Roncalli

46

Friday February 06, 2009

Mishicot

45

Brillion

47

Monday February 09, 2009

Brillion

40

Saint Mary Catholic

54

Thursday February 12, 2009

Brillion

33

Reedsville

30

Monday February 16, 2009

Saint Mary Catholic

31

Brillion

43

Thursday February 19, 2009

Brillion

38

Valders

42

Tuesday February 24, 2009

Kewaunee

37

Brillion

51

Friday February 27, 2009

Brillion

31

Algoma

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 21
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 16
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 23
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 30
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 9
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 16
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 19
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 24
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
L
@ Algoma
FINAL