skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Columbus

Regular Season 2008-09
2008-09 x Regular Season

Friday November 21, 2008

Waupun

31

Columbus

59

Saturday November 22, 2008

Beaver Dam

44

Columbus

63

Tuesday December 02, 2008

Horicon

27

Columbus

65

Thursday December 04, 2008

Wisconsin Heights

35

Columbus

67

Friday December 12, 2008

Columbus

61

Watertown Luther Prep

39

Thursday December 18, 2008

Columbus

48

Lakeside Lutheran

43

Saturday December 20, 2008

Columbus

58

DeForest

40

Tuesday December 23, 2008

Jefferson

41

Columbus

54

Tuesday January 06, 2009

Columbus

51

Belleville

37

Friday January 09, 2009

Poynette

20

Columbus

59

Monday January 12, 2009

Columbus

63

Verona

40

Monday January 19, 2009

Lake Mills

28

Columbus

50

Tuesday January 20, 2009

Columbus

55

Lodi

37

Friday January 23, 2009

Watertown Luther Prep

30

Columbus

56

Thursday January 29, 2009

Columbus

57

Poynette

28

Tuesday February 03, 2009

Cambridge

33

Columbus

52

Friday February 06, 2009

Lakeside Lutheran

43

Columbus

45

Thursday February 12, 2009

Columbus

58

Lake Mills

43

Tuesday February 17, 2009

Lodi

19

Columbus

64

Friday February 20, 2009

Columbus

49

Cambridge

39

Thursday February 26, 2009

Jefferson

39

Columbus

60

Saturday February 28, 2009

Edgewood

59

Columbus

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 21
W
Beaver Dam Tournament at Beaver Dam H.S.
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
W
Beaver Dam Tournament at Beaver Dam H.S.
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 23
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 12
W
@ Verona
FINAL
Mon Jan 19
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
W
@ Lodi
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 26
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
L
FINAL