skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Reedsville

Regular Season 2008-09
2008-09 x Regular Season

Friday November 21, 2008

Denmark

48

Reedsville

36

Tuesday December 02, 2008

Reedsville

50

Manitowoc Lutheran

39

Saturday December 06, 2008

Roncalli

49

Reedsville

46

Friday December 12, 2008

Reedsville

44

Mishicot

37

Tuesday December 16, 2008

Reedsville

58

Wrightstown

29

Friday December 19, 2008

Saint Mary Catholic

45

Reedsville

39

Tuesday December 30, 2008

Reedsville

29

Algoma

51

Tuesday January 06, 2009

Reedsville

27

Valders

41

Friday January 09, 2009

Reedsville

44

Brillion

52

Saturday January 17, 2009

Hilbert

38

Reedsville

41

Tuesday January 20, 2009

Manitowoc Lutheran

51

Reedsville

47

Friday January 23, 2009

Reedsville

36

Roncalli

50

Tuesday January 27, 2009

Mishicot

54

Reedsville

51

Friday January 30, 2009

Wrightstown

17

Reedsville

53

Tuesday February 03, 2009

Reedsville

48

Saint Mary Catholic

51

Friday February 06, 2009

Valders

52

Reedsville

37

Monday February 09, 2009

Chilton

53

Reedsville

41

Thursday February 12, 2009

Brillion

33

Reedsville

30

Monday February 16, 2009

Reedsville

32

Chilton

34

Thursday February 19, 2009

Reedsville

33

Hilbert

37

Tuesday February 24, 2009

Roncalli

52

Reedsville

33

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 21
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 16
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 30
L
@ Algoma
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 9
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 16
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 19
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 24
L
FINAL