skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Boyceville

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Prairie Farm

1

Boyceville

2

Thursday March 30, 2017

Somerset

9

Boyceville

3

Thursday April 06, 2017

Boyceville

5

Durand

6

Saturday April 08, 2017

Boyceville

6

Saint Croix Falls

3

Saturday April 08, 2017

Boyceville

12

Cumberland

0

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Boyceville

3

Mondovi

8

Thursday April 13, 2017

Elk Mound

7

Boyceville

4

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Boyceville

18

Spring Valley

2

Thursday April 20, 2017

Elmwood/Plum City

4

Boyceville

13

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Glenwood City

11

Boyceville

8

Friday April 28, 2017

Boyceville

8

Pepin/Alma

1

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Boyceville

4

Colfax

8

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Colfax

4

Boyceville

5

Thursday May 04, 2017

Mondovi

8

Boyceville

9

Monday May 08, 2017

Boyceville

5

Elk Mound

14

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Spring Valley

1

Boyceville

11

Thursday May 11, 2017

Boyceville

14

Elmwood/Plum City

2

Friday May 12, 2017

Durand

12

Boyceville

1

Monday May 15, 2017

Pepin/Alma

9

Boyceville

3

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Boyceville

9

Glenwood City

7

Thursday May 18, 2017

Boyceville

16

Plum City

2

Thursday May 18, 2017

Plum City

0

Boyceville

8

Friday May 19, 2017

Cadott

Boyceville

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

1

Boyceville

9

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Boyceville

0

Phillips

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 28
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 30
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
L
@ Durand
Arkansaw
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
W
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
W
Alma Beach
FINAL
Tue May 2
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Thu May 4
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Mon May 8
L
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
Elmwood School District Raider Softball Field
FINAL
Fri May 12
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Mon May 15
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Tue May 16
W
Glenwood City High School, Toppers' Softball Field
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
Plum City High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Fri May 19 -
Cadott (2-12)
Boyceville High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 24
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL