skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Hortonville

Regular Season 2017

Monday March 27, 2017

Freedom

Hortonville

Thursday April 06, 2017

Hortonville

5

Oshkosh West

4

Friday April 07, 2017

Kaukauna

3

Hortonville

1

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Fond du Lac

0

Hortonville

10

Thursday April 13, 2017

Oshkosh North

7

Hortonville

0

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Hortonville

5

Neenah

1

Friday April 21, 2017

Hortonville

7

Appleton West

0

Saturday April 22, 2017

Wisconsin Rapids

1

Hortonville

3

Saturday April 22, 2017

Hortonville

5

Stevens Point

0

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Kimberly

0

Hortonville

2

Friday April 28, 2017

Hortonville

0

Kaukauna

7

Saturday April 29, 2017

Hortonville

0

Pulaski

2

Saturday April 29, 2017

Hortonville

11

Menasha

2

Saturday April 29, 2017

Hortonville

3

D.C. Everest

1

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Oshkosh West

0

Hortonville

4

Thursday May 04, 2017

Hortonville

3

Fond du Lac

0

Friday May 05, 2017

Hortonville

1

Oshkosh North

2

Monday May 08, 2017

Appleton North

3

Hortonville

2

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Neenah

0

Hortonville

11

Thursday May 11, 2017

Hortonville

7

Appleton North

1

Monday May 15, 2017

Appleton West

2

Hortonville

5

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Hortonville

4

Kimberly

3

Thursday May 18, 2017

Hortonville

4

Appleton East

2

Thursday May 18, 2017

Appleton East

8

Hortonville

4

Friday May 19, 2017

Marshfield

Hortonville

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Green Bay East

0

Hortonville

7

Friday May 26, 2017

Hortonville

2

Green Bay Preble

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 27 -
Otto Miller Park, Hortonville
Cancelled
Thu Apr 6
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
L
TBD
Tue Apr 11
W
Otto Miller Park, Hortonville
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
L
Otto Miller Park, Hortonville
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
W
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
W
Nienhaus Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
TBD
Sat Apr 22
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
W
Otto Miller Park, Hortonville
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
L
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
L
Pulaski Invite
TBD
Sat Apr 29
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
Pulaski Invite
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
Otto Miller Park
FINAL
Thu May 4
W
Fond Du Lac High School HS SB East
FINAL
Fri May 5
L
Oshkosh North High School
FINAL
Mon May 8
L
Otto Miller Park, Hortonville
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
Otto Miller Park, Hortonville
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Mon May 15
W
Otto Miller Park
FINAL
Tue May 16
W
Sunset Park
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
Otto Miller Park, Hortonville
FINAL
Thu May 18
L
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Fri May 19 -
Marshfield (7-3)
Otto Miller Park, Hortonville
4:30 PM CDT
Wed May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 26
L
WIAA Regional Final - Green Bay Preble
FINAL