skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Barneveld

Regular Season 2017

Friday April 07, 2017

Barneveld

1

Highland

5

Friday April 07, 2017

Barneveld

6

Highland

8

Saturday April 08, 2017

Kickapoo

Barneveld

Monday April 10, 2017

Albany

Barneveld

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Black Hawk

5

Barneveld

9

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Barneveld

1

Pecatonica

11

Friday April 21, 2017

Belmont

1

Barneveld

11

Friday April 21, 2017

Belmont

7

Barneveld

11

Monday April 24, 2017

Barneveld

7

Argyle

1

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Barneveld

5

Monticello/Albany

10

Friday April 28, 2017

Potosi/Cassville

4

Barneveld

5

Friday April 28, 2017

Potosi/Cassville

17

Barneveld

29

Monday May 01, 2017

Barneveld

Albany

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Barneveld

Black Hawk

Friday May 05, 2017

Barneveld

5

Shullsburg/Benton

6

Friday May 05, 2017

Barneveld

5

Shullsburg/Benton

12

Monday May 08, 2017

Pecatonica

7

Barneveld

6

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Argyle

1

Barneveld

6

Friday May 12, 2017

Barneveld

18

Cassville

3

Friday May 12, 2017

Cassville

3

Barneveld

16

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Monticello/Albany

0

Barneveld

18

Thursday May 18, 2017

River Ridge

4

Barneveld

7

Thursday May 18, 2017

River Ridge

4

Barneveld

7

Monday May 22, 2017

Faith Christian

0

Barneveld

10

Tuesday May 30, 2017

Argyle

5

Barneveld

15

Wednesday May 31, 2017

Barneveld

0

Pecatonica

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 7
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
L
Highland High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 8 -
Barneveld High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 10 -
Barneveld High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 11
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
W
@ Argyle
Argyle Legion Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
L
Monticello High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Mon May 1 -
@ Albany
Albany High School
Cancelled
Tue May 2 -
@ Black Hawk (1-6)
Black Hawk High School
5:00 AM CDT
Fri May 5
L
Shullsburg High School. Badger Park
FINAL
Fri May 5
L
Shullsburg High School. Badger Park
FINAL
Mon May 8
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
Cassville High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
FINAL
Tue May 16
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Mon May 22
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Tue May 30
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 31
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL