skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Sun Prairie

Regular Season 2017

Friday August 18, 2017

Sun Prairie

56

Madison East

0

Friday August 25, 2017

Middleton

6

Sun Prairie

34

Thursday August 31, 2017

Janesville Craig

7

Sun Prairie

41

Friday September 08, 2017

Sun Prairie

41

Janesville Parker

6

Friday September 15, 2017

Sun Prairie

41

Beloit Memorial

6

Friday September 22, 2017

Madison Memorial

0

Sun Prairie

50

Thursday September 28, 2017

Sun Prairie

37

Madison West

7

Friday October 06, 2017

Sun Prairie

31

Verona

9

Friday October 13, 2017

Madison La Follette

6

Sun Prairie

33

Friday October 20, 2017

Madison Memorial

0

Sun Prairie

35

Friday October 27, 2017

Kettle Moraine

14

Sun Prairie

38

Friday November 03, 2017

Madison West

17

Sun Prairie

49

Friday November 10, 2017

Muskego

21

Sun Prairie

26

Friday November 17, 2017

Kimberly

27

Sun Prairie

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 18
W
Breese Stevens Field
FINAL
Fri Aug 25
W
Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
W
Monterey Stadium, Janesville
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
W
Jacobson Field (Beloit)
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
@ Verona
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
W
WIAA Level 1 - Sun Prairie
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
WIAA Level 2 - Sun Prairie
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
W
WIAA Level 3 - Sun Prairie
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
W
WIAA Level 4 - Arrowhead
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
L
WIAA Division 1 State Championship, Camp Randall Stadium
FINAL