skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Merrill

Regular Season 2017

Friday August 18, 2017

Superior

20

Merrill

10

Friday August 25, 2017

Merrill

21

Kewaskum

42

Friday September 01, 2017

Mosinee

7

Merrill

35

Friday September 08, 2017

Wausau East

7

Merrill

48

Friday September 15, 2017

Merrill

12

Ashland

16

Saturday September 23, 2017

Lakeland

6

Merrill

44

Friday September 29, 2017

Merrill

41

Rhinelander

21

Friday October 06, 2017

Medford

28

Merrill

7

Friday October 13, 2017

Merrill

15

Antigo

38

Friday October 20, 2017

Merrill

7

Rice Lake

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 18
L
Jay Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 25
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 1
W
Merrill High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
W
Jay Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
L
Ashland High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Merrill High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
W
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
L
Merrill High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
L
@ Antigo
Antigo High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
L
WIAA Level 1 - Rice Lake
FINAL