skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Mosinee

Regular Season 2017

Friday August 18, 2017

Mosinee

7

Marathon

28

Friday August 25, 2017

Onalaska

29

Mosinee

5

Friday September 01, 2017

Mosinee

7

Merrill

35

Friday September 08, 2017

Ashland

12

Mosinee

28

Friday September 15, 2017

Mosinee

50

Lakeland

34

Friday September 22, 2017

Rhinelander

0

Mosinee

35

Friday September 29, 2017

Mosinee

42

Medford

7

Friday October 06, 2017

Antigo

21

Mosinee

14

Friday October 13, 2017

Mosinee

42

Wausau East

17

Friday October 20, 2017

Mosinee

21

Onalaska

44

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 18
L
Marathon High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 25
L
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 1
L
Merrill High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
W
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
W
Medford Area High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
L
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
Thom Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
L
WIAA Level 1 - Onalaska
FINAL