skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Waukesha West

Regular Season 2017

Saturday September 02, 2017

Waukesha West

1

Racine Case

2

Saturday September 02, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

Waukesha West

0

Thursday September 07, 2017

Waukesha West

1

Muskego

3

Saturday September 09, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Waukesha West

0

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Waukesha West

Saint Anthony/R/GM

Thursday September 14, 2017

Kettle Moraine

3

Waukesha West

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Waukesha West

2

Racine Horlick

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Middleton

2

Waukesha West

1

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Waukesha North

0

Waukesha West

3

Monday September 25, 2017

Waukesha West

3

Brookfield Central

1

Thursday September 28, 2017

Waukesha West

Waukesha South

Monday October 02, 2017

Waukesha West

Wauwatosa East

Wednesday October 04, 2017

Arrowhead

3

Waukesha West

2

Thursday October 12, 2017

Waukesha West

0

Catholic Memorial

3

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Mukwonago

Waukesha West

Friday October 27, 2017

Madison La Follette

0

Waukesha West

3

Tuesday October 31, 2017

Waukesha West

0

Kettle Moraine

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 2
L
South Milwaukee Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 2
L
South Milwaukee Invite
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 12 -
St Anthony's School
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 14
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Wauwatosa East Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 16
L
Tosa East Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 28 -
@ Waukesha South (1-4)
Waukesha South High School
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Oct 2 -
@ Wauwatosa East (2-4)
Wauwatosa East High School
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct 4
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
L
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 18 -
Mukwonago (2-2)
Waukesha West High School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 27
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 31
L
WIAA Sectional - Kettle Moraine
FINAL