skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Notre Dame

Regular Season 2017

Thursday August 31, 2017

Notre Dame

3

Madison La Follette

1

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Appleton North

3

Notre Dame

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Neenah

0

Notre Dame

3

Saturday September 09, 2017

Notre Dame

3

Dominican

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Notre Dame

2

Hartford

1

Saturday September 09, 2017

Notre Dame

2

Hartford

0

Monday September 11, 2017

Notre Dame

3

Neenah

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Notre Dame

2

Neenah

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Notre Dame

1

Appleton West

2

Saturday September 16, 2017

Notre Dame

0

Kimberly

2

Saturday September 16, 2017

Notre Dame

2

Appleton East

0

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Notre Dame

0

Kimberly

3

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Fond du Lac

1

Notre Dame

3

Monday October 02, 2017

Notre Dame

1

Appleton West

3

Thursday October 05, 2017

Notre Dame

3

Madison West

0

Saturday October 07, 2017

Greenfield/Whitnall

0

Notre Dame

3

Saturday October 07, 2017

Dominican

0

Notre Dame

3

Saturday October 07, 2017

Notre Dame

1

Mukwonago

2

Saturday October 07, 2017

Greendale

0

Notre Dame

3

Saturday October 07, 2017

Neenah

0

Notre Dame

3

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Appleton East

2

Notre Dame

3

Monday October 16, 2017

Kaukauna

3

Notre Dame

0

Thursday October 19, 2017

Dominican

0

Notre Dame

3

Saturday October 21, 2017

Neenah

0

Notre Dame

2

Saturday October 21, 2017

Racine St. Cat's/Lutheran

0

Notre Dame

2

Saturday October 21, 2017

Union Grove

0

Notre Dame

2

Saturday October 21, 2017

Hartford

0

Notre Dame

2

Saturday October 21, 2017

Notre Dame

2

Appleton East

1

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Kaukauna

2

Notre Dame

0

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Notre Dame

2

Fond du Lac

1

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Appleton North

2

Notre Dame

0

Friday October 27, 2017

Notre Dame

3

Kimberly

1

Tuesday October 31, 2017

Notre Dame

0

Kaukauna

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 31
W
Madison La Follette High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
L
Notre Dame High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
W
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
@ Neenah
Appleton North High School, Court 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Appleton North High School, Court 4
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Appleton North High School, Court 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Appleton North High School, Court 1
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
L
Kimberly High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
L
Appleton West High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
Madison West High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Mukwonago Tourney
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Mukwonago Tourney
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Mukwonago Tourney
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Mukwonago Tourney
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Mukwonago Tourney
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 16
L
Notre Dame High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Appleton East Tourney
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Appleton East Tourney
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Appleton East Tourney
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Appleton East Tourney
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Appleton East Tourney
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
L
Notre Dame High School, Court 1
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
W
Notre Dame High School, Court 2
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
L
Notre Dame High School, Court 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 31
L
WIAA Sectional - Kaukauna
FINAL