skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Marquette University

Regular Season 2017

Wednesday August 30, 2017

Marquette University

3

Pius XI Catholic

1

Saturday September 02, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Marquette University

3

Saturday September 02, 2017

Muskego

Marquette University

Saturday September 02, 2017

Marquette University

2

New Berlin United

0

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Catholic Memorial

2

Marquette University

3

Thursday September 07, 2017

Brookfield East

0

Marquette University

3

Saturday September 09, 2017

Kaukauna

1

Marquette University

2

Saturday September 09, 2017

Kimberly

2

Marquette University

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Kimberly

2

Marquette University

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Franklin

Marquette University

Saturday September 09, 2017

Marquette University

2

New Berlin United

1

Wednesday September 13, 2017

Marquette University

3

Wauwatosa East

1

Thursday September 21, 2017

West Allis Hale

0

Marquette University

3

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Marquette University

3

Brookfield Central

0

Saturday September 30, 2017

Marquette University

2

Middleton

0

Wednesday October 04, 2017

Germantown

1

Marquette University

3

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Marquette University

3

Wauwatosa West

0

Saturday October 21, 2017

Brookfield Central

0

Marquette University

2

Tuesday October 31, 2017

Greenfield/Whitnall

0

Marquette University

3

Thursday November 02, 2017

Whitefish Bay

0

Marquette University

3

Friday November 10, 2017

Marquette University

3

Racine Horlick

0

Saturday November 11, 2017

Marquette University

3

Brookfield East

0

Saturday November 11, 2017

Marquette University

3

Kaukauna

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 30
W
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 2 -
Muskego (4-0)
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 2
W
Kettle Moraine H.S.
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
TBD
Thu Sep 7
W
Marquette High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
L
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
L
New Berlin West Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9 -
Franklin (5-2)
1:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 9
W
New Berlin West (Fieldhouse)
FINAL
Wed Sep 13
W
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
Marquette High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 27
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Cardinal Invite
FINAL
Wed Oct 4
W
Marquette High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 18
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 31
W
WIAA Sectional - Marquette University
FINAL
Thu Nov 2
W
WIAA Sectional Final - South Milwaukee
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
W
WIAA State Quarterfinal - Wisconsin Lutheran College, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
WIAA State Semifinal - Wisconsin Lutheran College, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
WIAA State Final - Wisconsin Lutheran College, Milwaukee
FINAL