skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

Regular Season 2017

Wednesday August 30, 2017

Racine St. Cat's/Lutheran

1

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Wednesday August 30, 2017

Shorewood

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Wednesday September 06, 2017

Racine Horlick

3

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Burlington

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Burlington

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Saturday September 09, 2017

Burlington

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

Saturday September 09, 2017

Burlington

1

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Middleton

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Wednesday September 13, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Oak Creek

2

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Kenosha Tremper

3

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Franklin

3

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Saturday September 30, 2017

Racine Park

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Wednesday October 04, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Racine Park

0

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Saturday October 14, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Brookfield Central

0

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Racine Case

1

Saturday October 21, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Friday October 27, 2017

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 30
W
FINAL
Wed Aug 30
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 6
L
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
Racine Park Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
W
Racine Park Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9 -
Burlington (8-0)
Racine Park Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
L
Racine Park Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 9
L
Racine Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 13
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
L
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 27
L
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Indian Trail Invite
TBD
Wed Oct 4
W
Racine Park High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 11
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 18
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
SEC Tournament
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL