skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Muskego

Regular Season 2018

Thursday May 24, 2018

Muskego

7

Waukesha North

6

Friday May 25, 2018

Waukesha North

10

Muskego

5

Saturday May 26, 2018

Greenfield

6

Muskego

9

Tuesday May 29, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Muskego

5

Friday June 01, 2018

Muskego

9

Waukesha West

4

Saturday June 02, 2018

Shorewood

1

Muskego

11

Monday June 04, 2018

Muskego

9

Mukwonago

3

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Mukwonago

1

Muskego

11

Wednesday June 06, 2018

Waukesha West

2

Muskego

4

Thursday June 07, 2018

Waukesha South

10

Muskego

8

Friday June 08, 2018

Muskego

19

Waukesha South

3

Saturday June 09, 2018

Port Washington

1

Muskego

11

Monday June 11, 2018

Muskego

2

Kettle Moraine

3

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Kettle Moraine

12

Muskego

3

Thursday June 14, 2018

Waukesha North

10

Muskego

8

Saturday June 16, 2018

Muskego

4

Franklin

7

Saturday June 16, 2018

Muskego

5

Kewaskum

2

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Muskego

1

Waukesha North

10

Thursday June 21, 2018

Muskego

9

Waukesha South

5

Friday June 22, 2018

Waukesha South

3

Muskego

5

Saturday June 23, 2018

Muskego

10

New Berlin Eisenhower

7

Monday June 25, 2018

Mukwonago

6

Muskego

2

Thursday June 28, 2018

Waukesha West

0

Muskego

9

Thursday June 28, 2018

Waukesha West

10

Muskego

11

Monday July 02, 2018

Muskego

0

Mukwonago

5

Monday July 02, 2018

Kettle Moraine

4

Muskego

0

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Muskego

8

Kettle Moraine

2

Friday July 06, 2018

Nicolet

2

Muskego

1

Saturday July 07, 2018

Muskego

2

Oak Creek

3

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Whitnall

2

Muskego

10

Monday July 16, 2018

Muskego

12

Greendale

8

Monday July 16, 2018

Muskego

6

Oak Creek

3

Friday July 20, 2018

Plymouth

0

Muskego

1

Friday July 20, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

1

Muskego

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 24
W
Frame Park
FINAL
Fri May 25
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Sat May 26
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
W
Frame Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
Wales Community Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
Wood Bat Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
Wood Bat Tournament
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
L
Frame Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
Frame Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
W
Wales Community Park
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
L
Abenschein Park
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
W
WIAA Regional Final - Muskego
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
W
WIAA Sectional - South Milwaukee
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
W
WIAA Sectional Final - South Milwaukee
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
W
WIAA State Semifinal - Kapco Park, Concordia University Wisconsin, Mequon
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
W
WIAA State Championship - Kapco Park, Concordia University Wisconsin, Mequon
FINAL