skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

McDonell Central

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 03, 2018

McDonell Central

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

Thursday April 05, 2018

Prairie Farm

McDonell Central

Saturday April 21, 2018

Flambeau

McDonell Central

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Thorp

2

McDonell Central

6

Friday April 27, 2018

McDonell Central

2

Osseo-Fairchild

3

Monday April 30, 2018

Bloomer

McDonell Central

Monday April 30, 2018

Fall Creek

19

McDonell Central

7

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Altoona

14

McDonell Central

1

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Altoona

14

McDonell Central

0

Thursday May 03, 2018

McDonell Central

3

Fall Creek

4

Friday May 04, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

14

McDonell Central

1

Monday May 07, 2018

McDonell Central

9

Stanley-Boyd

19

Tuesday May 08, 2018

McDonell Central

10

Cadott

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Cadott

5

McDonell Central

13

Friday May 11, 2018

McDonell Central

5

Regis

8

Friday May 11, 2018

Regis

15

McDonell Central

3

Tuesday May 15, 2018

McDonell Central

2

Thorp

10

Friday May 18, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

7

McDonell Central

4

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Owen-Withee

15

McDonell Central

10

Thursday May 24, 2018

Pepin/Alma

10

McDonell Central

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 3 -
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser High School, Chetek, WI
Cancelled
Thu Apr 5 -
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21 -
Casper Park
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30 -
Casper Park
Cancelled
Mon Apr 30
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
L
@ Regis
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL