skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Thorp

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

Rib Lake

Thorp

Thursday April 05, 2018

Thorp

Gilman

Friday April 06, 2018

Greenwood

Thorp

Monday April 09, 2018

Eleva-Strum

Thorp

Monday April 23, 2018

Thorp

3

Westby

13

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Thorp

2

McDonell Central

6

Thursday April 26, 2018

Thorp

1

Altoona

5

Friday April 27, 2018

Neillsville

7

Thorp

3

Monday April 30, 2018

Thorp

11

Cadott

1

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Thorp

3

Fall Creek

5

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Thorp

5

Fall Creek

3

Thursday May 03, 2018

Cadott

3

Thorp

7

Friday May 04, 2018

Regis

10

Thorp

6

Friday May 04, 2018

Thorp

10

Regis

7

Saturday May 05, 2018

Thorp

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Thorp

1

Stanley-Boyd

4

Thursday May 10, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

3

Thorp

2

Saturday May 12, 2018

Thorp

1

Augusta

4

Monday May 14, 2018

Thorp

5

Osseo-Fairchild

1

Monday May 14, 2018

Thorp

7

Osseo-Fairchild

5

Tuesday May 15, 2018

McDonell Central

2

Thorp

10

Thursday May 17, 2018

Altoona

5

Thorp

3

Monday May 21, 2018

Augusta

1

Thorp

9

Thursday May 24, 2018

Prentice

0

Thorp

5

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Thorp

8

Owen-Withee

2

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Thorp

7

Gilman

2

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Thorp

6

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

1

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Thorp

12

Butternut/Mercer

2

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Thorp

6

Johnson Creek

5

Thursday June 14, 2018

Athens

13

Thorp

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29 -
Northside Park
Postponed
Thu Apr 5 -
@ Gilman
Gilman High School
Postponed
Fri Apr 6 -
Northside Park
Postponed
Mon Apr 9 -
Thorp High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23
L
@ Westby
Mauston Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Cinder City Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Thorp High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL
Sat May 5 -
Durand High School
12:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8
L
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Thorp High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Thorp High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Thorp High School
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 30
W
@ Gilman
WIAA Regional Final - Gilman
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
WIAA Sectional - Shell Lake
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Shell Lake
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
WIAA State Tournament - Neuroscience Group Field, Fox Cities Stadium; Grand Chute
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
WIAA Division 4 State Championship, Fox Cities Stadium
FINAL