skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Black River Falls

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Neillsville

3

Black River Falls

6

Thursday March 29, 2018

Sparta

6

Black River Falls

11

Friday April 06, 2018

Regis

Black River Falls

Saturday April 07, 2018

Hayward

Black River Falls

Saturday April 07, 2018

Little Chute

Black River Falls

Thursday April 19, 2018

Altoona

Black River Falls

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Arcadia

6

Black River Falls

12

Thursday April 26, 2018

Mauston

Black River Falls

Saturday April 28, 2018

Menomonie

3

Black River Falls

7

Saturday April 28, 2018

Platteville

1

Black River Falls

11

Monday April 30, 2018

Black River Falls

3

Viroqua

8

Thursday May 03, 2018

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

0

Black River Falls

3

Thursday May 03, 2018

Black River Falls

1

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

4

Friday May 04, 2018

Black River Falls

13

Mondovi

14

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Westby

4

Black River Falls

1

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Westby

3

Black River Falls

1

Thursday May 10, 2018

Alma Center Lincoln

Black River Falls

Thursday May 10, 2018

Viroqua

5

Black River Falls

1

Friday May 11, 2018

Tomah

Black River Falls

Monday May 14, 2018

West Salem

1

Black River Falls

2

Monday May 14, 2018

West Salem

13

Black River Falls

5

Thursday May 17, 2018

Black River Falls

8

Arcadia

0

Saturday May 19, 2018

Black River Falls

8

Luther

2

Saturday May 19, 2018

Black River Falls

4

Luther

1

Monday May 21, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

Black River Falls

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Elk Mound

10

Black River Falls

5

Thursday May 24, 2018

Bloomer

2

Black River Falls

8

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Black River Falls

2

West Salem

1

Thursday May 31, 2018

Black River Falls

2

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27
W
Black River Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 29
W
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
FINAL
Fri Apr 6 -
Woodside in Mauston
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Woodside in Wisconsin Dells
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Woodside in Wisconsin Dells
Cancelled
Thu Apr 19 -
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
FINAL
Thu Apr 26 -
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
Postponed
Sat Apr 28
W
Viroqua
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Viroqua
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Black River Falls High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Black River Falls High School
FINAL
Thu May 10 -
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
Cancelled
Thu May 10
L
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
Cancelled
Mon May 14
W
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Arcadia High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL
Mon May 21 -
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
Cancelled
Tue May 22
L
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional Final - Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau
FINAL