skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Elk Mound

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

Spooner

Elk Mound

Monday April 02, 2018

Bloomer

Elk Mound

Monday April 16, 2018

Elk Mound

Fall Creek

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Elk Mound

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

Friday April 20, 2018

Arcadia

Elk Mound

Monday April 23, 2018

Fall Creek

5

Elk Mound

4

Thursday April 26, 2018

Pepin/Alma

1

Elk Mound

4

Friday April 27, 2018

Glenwood City

2

Elk Mound

12

Friday April 27, 2018

Glenwood City

Elk Mound

Monday April 30, 2018

Elk Mound

1

Durand

11

Thursday May 03, 2018

Elk Mound

7

Boyceville

2

Friday May 04, 2018

Elk Mound

10

Saint Croix Central

16

Monday May 07, 2018

Elk Mound

10

Plum City/Elmwood

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Mondovi

2

Elk Mound

0

Friday May 11, 2018

Elk Mound

0

Prescott

1

Monday May 14, 2018

Elk Mound

4

Colfax

0

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Elk Mound

1

Menomonie

2

Thursday May 17, 2018

Spring Valley

5

Elk Mound

8

Monday May 21, 2018

Elk Mound

13

Pepin/Alma

0

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Elk Mound

10

Black River Falls

5

Thursday May 24, 2018

Glenwood City

0

Elk Mound

10

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Elk Mound

14

Boyceville

12

Thursday May 31, 2018

Elk Mound

10

Regis

1

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Elk Mound

6

Mondovi

1

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Webster

2

Elk Mound

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29 -
Elk Mound Lions Park
Cancelled
Mon Apr 2 -
Elk Mound Village Park
Cancelled
Mon Apr 16 -
Fall Creek High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 17 -
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 20 -
Elk Mound Village Park
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23
L
Elk Mound Lions Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Elk Mound Lions Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Elk Mound Lions Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 27 -
Elk Mound Lions Park
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 30
L
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Plum City
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Elk Mound Lions Park
FINAL
Fri May 11
L
Prescott
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Wakanda Park
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Elk Mound Lions Park
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Alma High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Black River Falls High School, Don Halvorson Field
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
@ Regis
WIAA Regional Final - Regis
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
WIAA Sectional - Casper Park, Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
WIAA Sectiona Final - Casper Park, Chippewa Falls
FINAL