skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Mondovi

Regular Season 2018

Monday April 23, 2018

Mondovi

12

Pepin/Alma

2

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Boyceville

4

Mondovi

8

Thursday April 26, 2018

Glenwood City

14

Mondovi

24

Friday April 27, 2018

Durand

7

Mondovi

3

Monday April 30, 2018

Mondovi

6

Boyceville

7

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Arcadia

Mondovi

Thursday May 03, 2018

Plum City/Elmwood

5

Mondovi

15

Friday May 04, 2018

Black River Falls

13

Mondovi

14

Monday May 07, 2018

Mondovi

11

Eleva-Strum

1

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Mondovi

2

Elk Mound

0

Friday May 11, 2018

Colfax

Mondovi

Monday May 14, 2018

Mondovi

12

Spring Valley

11

Thursday May 17, 2018

Pepin/Alma

0

Mondovi

5

Friday May 18, 2018

Mondovi

5

Colfax

1

Monday May 21, 2018

Mondovi

7

Glenwood City

2

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Fall Creek

0

Mondovi

1

Thursday May 31, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

5

Mondovi

6

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Elk Mound

6

Mondovi

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 23
W
Alma High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Tue May 1 -
Mondovi High School
Cancelled
Thu May 3
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Strum - Baseball Park - Spanberg Field
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Elk Mound Lions Park
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Mondovi High School
Cancelled
Mon May 14
W
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional Final - Mondovi
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
WIAA Sectional - Casper Park, Chippewa Falls
FINAL