skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Saint Croix Falls Saints

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Cumberland

Saint Croix Falls

Friday April 06, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

Grantsburg

Monday April 09, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

Webster

Thursday April 12, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

Unity

Saturday April 14, 2018

Saint Croix Central

Saint Croix Falls

Thursday April 19, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

Clayton/Turtle Lake

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Luck/Frederic

Saint Croix Falls

Thursday April 26, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

14

Siren

3

Friday April 27, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

3

Spooner

4

Monday April 30, 2018

Grantsburg

4

Saint Croix Falls

6

Monday April 30, 2018

Grantsburg

3

Saint Croix Falls

4

Thursday May 03, 2018

Webster

5

Saint Croix Falls

0

Thursday May 03, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

0

Webster

6

Monday May 07, 2018

Unity

4

Saint Croix Falls

5

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

11

Shell Lake

4

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Shell Lake

Saint Croix Falls

Thursday May 10, 2018

Clayton/Turtle Lake

2

Saint Croix Falls

7

Monday May 14, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

0

Amery

10

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

3

Luck/Frederic

10

Thursday May 17, 2018

Siren

0

Saint Croix Falls

10

Friday May 18, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

7

Somerset

5

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Hayward

2

Saint Croix Falls

1

Thursday May 24, 2018

Saint Croix Falls

0

Luck/Frederic

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 3 -
St. Croix Falls High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 6 -
Grantsburg High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 9 -
Webster High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 12 -
@ Unity
Unity High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 14 -
St. Croix Falls High School
9:30 AM CDT
Thu Apr 19 -
Turtle Lake High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24 -
Saint Croix Falls High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 26
W
@ Siren
Siren High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Spooner High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
St. Croix Falls
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Shell Lake High School
FINAL
Tue May 8 -
Saint Croix Falls High School
Cancelled
Thu May 10
W
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Luck High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Somerset High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL