skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Chequamegon

Regular Season 2018

Friday April 06, 2018

Washburn

Chequamegon

Monday April 09, 2018

Phillips

Chequamegon

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Lakeland

12

Chequamegon

0

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Chequamegon

Phillips

Thursday April 12, 2018

Cochrane-Fountain City

2

Chequamegon

4

Thursday April 12, 2018

Chequamegon

5

Pittsville

2

Friday April 20, 2018

Chequamegon

Marathon

Monday April 23, 2018

Chequamegon

10

Rib Lake

6

Monday April 23, 2018

Chequamegon

1

Rib Lake

5

Monday April 23, 2018

Tomahawk

Chequamegon

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Chequamegon

Abbotsford/Colby

Thursday April 26, 2018

Abbotsford/Colby

Chequamegon

Thursday April 26, 2018

Phillips

15

Chequamegon

5

Friday April 27, 2018

Assumption

Chequamegon

Saturday April 28, 2018

Washburn

1

Chequamegon

12

Saturday April 28, 2018

Phillips

13

Chequamegon

12

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Athens

4

Chequamegon

0

Thursday May 03, 2018

Chequamegon

2

Athens

12

Friday May 04, 2018

Chequamegon

20

Washburn

8

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Prentice

0

Chequamegon

6

Thursday May 10, 2018

Chequamegon

8

Prentice

7

Friday May 11, 2018

Newman Catholic

7

Chequamegon

10

Saturday May 12, 2018

Chequamegon

5

Lakeland

15

Saturday May 12, 2018

Chequamegon

6

Merrill

5

Thursday May 17, 2018

Chequamegon

12

Abbotsford/Colby

2

Thursday May 17, 2018

Chequamegon

13

Abbotsford/Colby

3

Friday May 18, 2018

Chequamegon

5

Stratford

9

Monday May 21, 2018

Chequamegon

17

Ironwood

1

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Edgar

1

Chequamegon

11

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

5

Chequamegon

6

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Chequamegon

9

Phillips

0

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Webster

11

Chequamegon

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 6 -
Chequamegon High School
Postponed
Mon Apr 9 -
Chequamegon High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 10
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 10 -
Phillips High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 12
W
Woodside Sports Complex - Mauston
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Mauston - Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Apr 20 -
Marathon High School
Postponed
Mon Apr 23
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
L
Rib Lake High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 23 -
Chequamegon High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24 -
Abbotsford High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 26 -
Chequamegon High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 26
L
Chequamegon
FINAL
Fri Apr 27 -
Chequamegon High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 28
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Chequamegon
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
@ Athens
Athens High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Prentice High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Stratford High School
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 30
W
WIAA Regional Final - Phillips
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
WIAA Sectional - Casper Park, Chippewa Falls
FINAL