skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Laona/Wabeno

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

Coleman

Thursday April 05, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

Coleman

Saturday April 14, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

Niagara

Thursday April 19, 2018

Florence

Laona/Wabeno

Friday April 20, 2018

Crivitz

Laona/Wabeno

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

1

Wausaukee

7

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

4

Wausaukee

9

Thursday April 26, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

Menominee Indian

Friday April 27, 2018

Northland Pines

Laona/Wabeno

Friday April 27, 2018

Northland Pines

Laona/Wabeno

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Goodman/Pembine

7

Laona/Wabeno

17

Thursday May 03, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

White Lake

Friday May 04, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

1

Crandon

5

Friday May 04, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

1

Crandon

19

Friday May 04, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

Crandon

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

10

Florence

3

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

7

Florence

2

Friday May 11, 2018

Elcho

5

Laona/Wabeno

3

Friday May 11, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

6

Elcho

8

Monday May 14, 2018

Goodman/Pembine

2

Laona/Wabeno

11

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

Bonduel

Thursday May 17, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

1

Phelps/Three Lakes

10

Thursday May 17, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

1

Phelps/Three Lakes

13

Monday May 21, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

9

White Lake

5

Monday May 21, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

11

White Lake

3

Thursday May 24, 2018

Laona/Wabeno

4

Phelps/Three Lakes

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 3 -
Coleman High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 5 -
Coleman High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 14 -
Niagara High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 19 -
Laona High School
Postponed
Fri Apr 20 -
Laona High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
L
Wausaukee High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
Wausaukee High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26 -
Menominee Indian High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 27 -
Laona High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 27 -
Laona High School
Cancelled
Tue May 1
W
Laona High School
FINAL
Thu May 3 -
White Lake High School
Cancelled
Fri May 4
L
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Crandon High School
FINAL
Fri May 4 -
@ Crandon (10-2)
6:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Florence High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
L
Laona High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
L
@ Elcho
Laona High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Laona High School
FINAL
Tue May 15 -
Bonduel High School
Cancelled
Thu May 17
L
Don Burnside Park - Three Lakes, WI
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Don Burnside Park - Three Lakes, WI
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL