skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Burlington

Regular Season 2018

Monday April 09, 2018

Racine Case

1

Burlington

2

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Burlington

5

Badger

0

Thursday April 12, 2018

Badger

5

Burlington

3

Saturday April 21, 2018

Burlington

3

Janesville Craig

4

Monday April 23, 2018

Burlington

7

Oconomowoc

6

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Westosha Central

4

Burlington

2

Thursday April 26, 2018

Burlington

8

Westosha Central

3

Friday April 27, 2018

Delavan-Darien

Burlington

Friday April 27, 2018

Delavan-Darien

Burlington

Saturday April 28, 2018

Burlington

7

Elkhorn

1

Saturday April 28, 2018

Elkhorn

2

Burlington

5

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Burlington

2

Union Grove

1

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Union Grove

9

Burlington

4

Thursday May 03, 2018

Union Grove

Burlington

Friday May 04, 2018

Kenosha Bradford

0

Burlington

3

Monday May 07, 2018

Burlington

1

Martin Luther

5

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Waterford

4

Burlington

2

Thursday May 10, 2018

Burlington

4

Waterford

3

Saturday May 12, 2018

Burlington

Sun Prairie

Saturday May 12, 2018

Jefferson

1

Burlington

7

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Burlington

3

Wilmot

2

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Burlington

11

Delavan-Darien

1

Thursday May 17, 2018

Wilmot

1

Burlington

6

Friday May 18, 2018

Delavan-Darien

3

Burlington

5

Friday May 18, 2018

Burlington

Kenosha Indian Trail

Monday May 21, 2018

Burlington

Kenosha Tremper

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Burlington

6

Catholic Memorial

7

Friday May 25, 2018

Racine St. Catherine's

3

Burlington

6

Saturday May 26, 2018

Milton

7

Burlington

8

Saturday May 26, 2018

Hartford

3

Burlington

7

Thursday May 31, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Burlington

5

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Kenosha Bradford

1

Burlington

5

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Burlington

6

Kenosha Tremper

3

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Burlington

1

Arrowhead

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 9
W
Horlick Athletic Field, Racine
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
L
Riverside Park, Janesville
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
W
Roosevelt Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27 -
Burlington High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 27 -
Burlington High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 28
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu May 3 -
Burlington High School
Cancelled
Fri May 4
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Waterford High School
FINAL
Sat May 12 -
Sun Prairie High School
TBD
Sat May 12
W
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School, Panther Sports Complex
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
FINAL
Fri May 18 -
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
4:30 PM CDT
Mon May 21 -
Kenosha Tremper High School, Andy Smith Field
Postponed
Tue May 22
L
Infinity Fields, Waukesha
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
FINAL
Sat May 26
W
FINAL
Sat May 26
W
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional Final - Burlington
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
WIAA Sectional - Kenosha Tremper
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Kenosha Tremper
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
WIAA State Tournament - Neuroscience Group Field, Fox Cities Stadium; Grand Chute
FINAL