skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Elkhorn

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

South Park

12

Elkhorn

4

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Westosha Central

6

Elkhorn

7

Thursday April 12, 2018

Elkhorn

4

Westosha Central

5

Monday April 16, 2018

Elkhorn

Big Foot

Wednesday April 18, 2018

Racine Case

Elkhorn

Monday April 23, 2018

Elkhorn

2

Union Grove

6

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Waterford

6

Elkhorn

4

Thursday April 26, 2018

Elkhorn

9

Waterford

12

Friday April 27, 2018

Clinton

Elkhorn

Friday April 27, 2018

Clinton

Elkhorn

Saturday April 28, 2018

Burlington

7

Elkhorn

1

Saturday April 28, 2018

Elkhorn

2

Burlington

5

Monday April 30, 2018

Union Grove

4

Elkhorn

15

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Wilmot

7

Elkhorn

3

Saturday May 05, 2018

Elkhorn

10

Oregon

5

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Elkhorn

1

Delavan-Darien

7

Thursday May 10, 2018

Delavan-Darien

0

Elkhorn

7

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Elkhorn

0

Badger

3

Thursday May 17, 2018

Badger

Elkhorn

Friday May 18, 2018

Elkhorn

6

Milton

5

Saturday May 19, 2018

East Troy

Elkhorn

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Whitewater

4

Elkhorn

9

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Elkhorn

0

Wilmot

6

Friday May 25, 2018

Elkhorn

12

Stoughton

2

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Elkhorn

5

Stoughton

0

Thursday May 31, 2018

Elkhorn

3

Janesville Parker

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 16 -
Devils Lane Park, Walworth, WI
Postponed
Wed Apr 18 -
Elkhorn Area High School
Postponed
Mon Apr 23
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27 -
Clinton (3-14)
Elkhorn Area High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 27 -
Clinton (3-14)
Elkhorn Area High School
4:45 PM CDT
Sat Apr 28
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Veterans Field, Delavan-Darien
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Veterans Field Hwy. 11 Delavan-Darien, WI
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu May 17 -
Badger (7-6)
Elkhorn Area High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 18
W
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL
Sat May 19 -
East Troy (4-11)
Elkhorn Area High School
10:00 AM CDT
Tue May 22
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School, Panther Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional Final - Janesville Parker
FINAL