skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Westosha Central

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

Racine Case

4

Westosha Central

14

Monday April 02, 2018

Racine Park

0

Westosha Central

10

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Westosha Central

6

Elkhorn

7

Wednesday April 11, 2018

Westosha Central

6

Badger

4

Thursday April 12, 2018

Elkhorn

4

Westosha Central

5

Friday April 20, 2018

Westosha Central

Beloit Turner

Monday April 23, 2018

Badger

1

Westosha Central

5

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Westosha Central

4

Burlington

2

Thursday April 26, 2018

Burlington

8

Westosha Central

3

Monday April 30, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

5

Westosha Central

8

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Waterford

3

Westosha Central

9

Thursday May 03, 2018

Westosha Central

1

Waterford

9

Friday May 04, 2018

Racine Horlick

4

Westosha Central

5

Monday May 07, 2018

Union Grove

11

Westosha Central

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Westosha Central

5

Wilmot

6

Thursday May 10, 2018

Wilmot

5

Westosha Central

6

Saturday May 12, 2018

Westosha Central

9

Kenosha Bradford

1

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Westosha Central

12

Delavan-Darien

3

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Oconomowoc

2

Westosha Central

8

Thursday May 17, 2018

Delavan-Darien

0

Westosha Central

10

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Westosha Central

2

Union Grove

3

Friday May 25, 2018

Westosha Central

12

Hartford

0

Friday May 25, 2018

Westosha Central

6

Hartford

5

Thursday May 31, 2018

Waterford

2

Westosha Central

3

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Westosha Central

3

Kenosha Tremper

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 2
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 11
W
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 20 -
DeBoer Diamond Classic-Waupun, WI.
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School, Panther Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Kenosha Bradford High School, Wavro Field
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Veterans Field, Delavan-Darien
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional Final - Westosha Central
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
WIAA Sectional - Kenosha Tremper
FINAL