skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Green Lake/Princeton

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Oakfield

1

Green Lake/Princeton

5

Thursday April 12, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

4

Oakfield

5

Friday April 13, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

Almond-Bancroft

Monday April 16, 2018

Fall River

Green Lake/Princeton

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Cambria-Friesland

2

Green Lake/Princeton

3

Thursday April 26, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

6

Cambria-Friesland

3

Friday April 27, 2018

Montello

0

Green Lake/Princeton

7

Friday April 27, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

2

Montello

1

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

25

Wayland Academy

0

Thursday May 03, 2018

Wayland Academy

3

Green Lake/Princeton

17

Saturday May 05, 2018

Pardeeville

3

Green Lake/Princeton

18

Saturday May 05, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

5

Pardeeville

0

Monday May 07, 2018

Randolph

0

Green Lake/Princeton

5

Thursday May 10, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

6

Randolph

7

Saturday May 12, 2018

Markesan

0

Green Lake/Princeton

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

5

Markesan

6

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

4

Lourdes/Valley

8

Thursday May 17, 2018

Lourdes/Valley

9

Green Lake/Princeton

3

Friday May 18, 2018

Omro

1

Green Lake/Princeton

11

Monday May 21, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

Hustisford/Dodgeland

Thursday May 24, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

10

Wild Rose

8

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Fall River

2

Green Lake/Princeton

13

Thursday May 31, 2018

Oakfield

0

Green Lake/Princeton

4

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Almond-Bancroft

8

Green Lake/Princeton

9

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

6

Johnson Creek

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 10
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 13 -
Almond Bancroft High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 16 -
Green Lake High School
TBD
Tue Apr 24
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Cambria-Friesland High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
@ Green Lake
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Green Lake
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Green Lake
TBD
Sat May 5
W
Green Lake
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Randolph High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Lourdes Academy High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Mon May 21 -
Fireman's Park
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 24
W
Wild Rose High School
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional Final - Green Lake/Princeton
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
WIAA Sectional - Oakfield
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Oakfield
FINAL