skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Hustisford/Dodgeland

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Living Word Lutheran

3

Hustisford/Dodgeland

4

Wednesday April 11, 2018

Watertown Luther Prep

9

Hustisford/Dodgeland

2

Friday April 13, 2018

Mayville

Hustisford/Dodgeland

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Rio

5

Hustisford/Dodgeland

14

Thursday April 26, 2018

Hustisford/Dodgeland

12

Rio

0

Friday April 27, 2018

Williams Bay

4

Hustisford/Dodgeland

10

Friday April 27, 2018

Williams Bay

2

Hustisford/Dodgeland

21

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Hustisford/Dodgeland

5

Parkview

1

Friday May 04, 2018

Parkview

1

Hustisford/Dodgeland

3

Saturday May 05, 2018

Hustisford/Dodgeland

14

Fall River

1

Saturday May 05, 2018

Hustisford/Dodgeland

7

Fall River

4

Monday May 07, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

12

Hustisford/Dodgeland

2

Thursday May 10, 2018

Hustisford/Dodgeland

4

Palmyra-Eagle

8

Friday May 11, 2018

Hartford

Hustisford/Dodgeland

Monday May 14, 2018

Horicon

0

Hustisford/Dodgeland

7

Monday May 14, 2018

Horicon

3

Hustisford/Dodgeland

7

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Deerfield

2

Hustisford/Dodgeland

8

Thursday May 17, 2018

Hustisford/Dodgeland

9

Deerfield

10

Saturday May 19, 2018

Johnson Creek

4

Hustisford/Dodgeland

5

Saturday May 19, 2018

Johnson Creek

3

Hustisford/Dodgeland

4

Monday May 21, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

Hustisford/Dodgeland

Thursday May 24, 2018

Watertown Luther Prep

7

Hustisford/Dodgeland

8

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Hustisford/Dodgeland

1

Columbus

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27
W
Fireman
FINAL
Wed Apr 11
L
Fireman
FINAL
Fri Apr 13 -
Fireman
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
Rio
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
@ Rio
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Parkview High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Parkview High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Fireman
Cancelled
Mon May 14
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Mon May 21 -
Fireman's Park
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL