skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Johnson Creek

Regular Season 2018

Saturday April 07, 2018

Johnson Creek

Markesan

Saturday April 07, 2018

Johnson Creek

Markesan

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Johnson Creek

12

Horicon

0

Thursday April 12, 2018

Horicon

1

Johnson Creek

8

Friday April 13, 2018

Marshall

Johnson Creek

Saturday April 21, 2018

Fall River

Johnson Creek

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Parkview

2

Johnson Creek

3

Thursday April 26, 2018

Johnson Creek

0

Parkview

1

Friday April 27, 2018

Johnson Creek

2

Cambridge

3

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Johnson Creek

2

Palmyra-Eagle

3

Wednesday May 02, 2018

Johnson Creek

0

Fall River

2

Wednesday May 02, 2018

Johnson Creek

4

Fall River

2

Friday May 04, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

13

Johnson Creek

10

Saturday May 05, 2018

Tomahawk

7

Johnson Creek

14

Saturday May 05, 2018

Tomahawk

8

Johnson Creek

11

Monday May 07, 2018

Johnson Creek

17

Faith Christian

0

Thursday May 10, 2018

Watertown Luther Prep

3

Johnson Creek

11

Saturday May 12, 2018

Johnson Creek

15

Deerfield

0

Saturday May 12, 2018

Johnson Creek

10

Deerfield

2

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Williams Bay

1

Johnson Creek

11

Thursday May 17, 2018

Johnson Creek

8

Williams Bay

0

Saturday May 19, 2018

Johnson Creek

4

Hustisford/Dodgeland

5

Saturday May 19, 2018

Johnson Creek

3

Hustisford/Dodgeland

4

Monday May 21, 2018

Rio

Johnson Creek

Monday May 21, 2018

Rio

Johnson Creek

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Adams-Friendship

7

Johnson Creek

9

Thursday May 24, 2018

Johnson Creek

0

Lake Mills

8

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Williams Bay

3

Johnson Creek

13

Thursday May 31, 2018

Catholic Central

3

Johnson Creek

6

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Pecatonica

1

Johnson Creek

5

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Green Lake/Princeton

6

Johnson Creek

20

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Thorp

6

Johnson Creek

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 7 -
Markesan High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Markesan High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 10
W
Discher Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 13 -
Fireman
Postponed
Sat Apr 21 -
Fall River (3-13)
Johnson Creek High School
10:00 AM CDT
Tue Apr 24
W
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Parkview High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Wed May 2
L
TBD
Wed May 2
W
Fall River High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Faith Christian School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Mon May 21 -
Rio (2-12)
Fireman's Park
4:00 PM CDT
Mon May 21 -
Rio (2-12)
Fireman's Park
5:30 PM CDT
Tue May 22
W
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
Lake Mills Middle School
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional Final - Fireman's Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
WIAA Sectional - Oakfield
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Oakfield
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
L
WIAA State Tournament - Neuroscience Group Field, Fox Cities Stadium; Grand Chute
FINAL