skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Rio

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Rio

3

Williams Bay

15

Thursday April 12, 2018

Williams Bay

6

Rio

9

Monday April 23, 2018

Randolph

Rio

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Rio

5

Hustisford/Dodgeland

14

Thursday April 26, 2018

Hustisford/Dodgeland

12

Rio

0

Saturday April 28, 2018

Deerfield

7

Rio

6

Saturday April 28, 2018

Rio

9

Deerfield

4

Monday April 30, 2018

Rio

Cambria-Friesland

Monday April 30, 2018

Rio

Cambria-Friesland

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Rio

2

Horicon

14

Thursday May 03, 2018

Horicon

6

Rio

0

Monday May 07, 2018

Rio

4

Fall River

8

Thursday May 10, 2018

Fall River

8

Rio

0

Monday May 14, 2018

Parkview

14

Rio

7

Monday May 14, 2018

Parkview

7

Rio

0

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Rio

0

Palmyra-Eagle

7

Thursday May 17, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

13

Rio

3

Monday May 21, 2018

Rio

Johnson Creek

Monday May 21, 2018

Rio

Pardeeville

Monday May 21, 2018

Rio

Johnson Creek

Thursday May 24, 2018

Rio

1

Randolph

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 10
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Mon Apr 23 -
Rio Community School District
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30 -
Cambria-Friesland High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 30 -
Cambria-Friesland High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 1
L
Discher Park
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
Fall River High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Mon May 21 -
@ Johnson Creek (8-6)
Fireman's Park
4:00 PM CDT
Mon May 21 -
@ Pardeeville (4-12)
Pardeeville High School
5:00 PM CDT
Mon May 21 -
@ Johnson Creek (8-6)
Fireman's Park
5:30 PM CDT
Thu May 24
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL