skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Williams Bay

Regular Season 2018

Monday April 09, 2018

Catholic Central

Williams Bay

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Rio

3

Williams Bay

15

Thursday April 12, 2018

Williams Bay

6

Rio

9

Friday April 13, 2018

Williams Bay

Living Word Lutheran

Saturday April 21, 2018

Williams Bay

0

Parkview

7

Saturday April 21, 2018

Williams Bay

3

Parkview

4

Monday April 23, 2018

Alden-Hebron

12

Williams Bay

0

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Williams Bay

5

Horicon

6

Thursday April 26, 2018

Horicon

8

Williams Bay

1

Friday April 27, 2018

Williams Bay

4

Hustisford/Dodgeland

10

Friday April 27, 2018

Williams Bay

2

Hustisford/Dodgeland

21

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Fall River

4

Williams Bay

5

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Williams Bay

12

Fall River

0

Saturday May 05, 2018

Delavan-Darien

17

Williams Bay

11

Monday May 07, 2018

Williams Bay

5

Deerfield

2

Thursday May 10, 2018

Deerfield

13

Williams Bay

0

Monday May 14, 2018

Williams Bay

3

Palmyra-Eagle

10

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Williams Bay

1

Johnson Creek

11

Thursday May 17, 2018

Johnson Creek

8

Williams Bay

0

Friday May 18, 2018

Williams Bay

2

Kenosha Christian Life

4

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Williams Bay

Faith Christian

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

4

Williams Bay

2

Thursday May 24, 2018

Heritage Christian

3

Williams Bay

10

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Williams Bay

3

Johnson Creek

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 9 -
Williams Bay High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 10
W
Rio
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
@ Rio
Rio Community School District
FINAL
Fri Apr 13 -
Living Word Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21
L
Parkview High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
L
Parkview High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
Discher Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Tue May 22 -
Faith Christian School
Cancelled
Tue May 22
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL