skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Brown Deer

Regular Season 2018

Thursday May 24, 2018

SWCHA

3

Brown Deer

2

Friday May 25, 2018

Brown Deer

1

Pewaukee

4

Saturday May 26, 2018

Brown Deer

5

Nicolet

17

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Brown Deer

0

Greenfield

4

Friday June 01, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

6

Brown Deer

0

Saturday June 02, 2018

Brown Deer

0

Whitefish Bay

11

Monday June 04, 2018

Brown Deer

5

Whitnall

14

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Whitnall

16

Brown Deer

3

Thursday June 07, 2018

New Berlin West

4

Brown Deer

1

Friday June 08, 2018

Brown Deer

5

Port Washington

6

Monday June 11, 2018

Shorewood

7

Brown Deer

5

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Brown Deer

0

Shorewood

11

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Greenfield

16

Brown Deer

6

Thursday June 14, 2018

West Allis Central

9

Brown Deer

6

Friday June 15, 2018

Brown Deer

13

SWCHA

12

Thursday June 21, 2018

Brown Deer

3

Greendale

5

Saturday June 23, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

5

Brown Deer

4

Saturday June 23, 2018

Brown Deer

14

South Milwaukee

6

Monday June 25, 2018

Brown Deer

4

Cudahy

5

Wednesday June 27, 2018

South Milwaukee

13

Brown Deer

3

Thursday June 28, 2018

Brown Deer

1

Pius XI Catholic

11

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Cudahy

7

Brown Deer

4

Thursday July 05, 2018

Brown Deer

0

New Berlin West

6

Friday July 06, 2018

West Allis Central

8

Brown Deer

2

Friday July 06, 2018

Brown Deer

7

Greenfield

6

Saturday July 07, 2018

Brown Deer

0

Random Lake

10

Saturday July 07, 2018

Brown Deer

2

Random Lake

25

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Brown Deer

7

Germantown

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 24
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Fri May 25
L
WCTC
FINAL
Sat May 26
L
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
Cahill Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
W
@ SWCHA
Genesee Town Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
@ Cudahy
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
L
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
L
New Berlin West High School - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
L
Brown Deer High School - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
Greenfield High School - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL