skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Whitnall

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Whitefish Bay

4

Whitnall

12

Thursday May 24, 2018

West Bend West

3

Whitnall

6

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Cudahy

3

Whitnall

13

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Whitnall

11

Cudahy

3

Friday June 01, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

13

Whitnall

2

Monday June 04, 2018

Brown Deer

5

Whitnall

14

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Whitnall

16

Brown Deer

3

Thursday June 07, 2018

Greenfield

0

Whitnall

1

Friday June 08, 2018

Whitnall

9

New Berlin West

1

Monday June 11, 2018

Whitnall

3

Greenfield

4

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Greenfield

2

Whitnall

8

Thursday June 14, 2018

Pewaukee

1

Whitnall

5

Saturday June 16, 2018

Cedarburg

5

Whitnall

6

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Greendale

10

Whitnall

0

Thursday June 21, 2018

Whitnall

6

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Saturday June 23, 2018

Whitnall

0

Pius XI Catholic

12

Saturday June 23, 2018

Whitnall

8

Pius XI Catholic

12

Monday June 25, 2018

South Milwaukee

9

Whitnall

7

Tuesday June 26, 2018

Whitnall

2

South Milwaukee

12

Thursday June 28, 2018

Whitnall

4

West Allis Central

5

Friday June 29, 2018

Whitnall

3

Shorewood

9

Friday June 29, 2018

Shorewood

3

Whitnall

11

Saturday June 30, 2018

Whitnall

9

Grafton

0

Saturday June 30, 2018

Whitnall

4

Whitefish Bay

17

Thursday July 05, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

10

Whitnall

3

Thursday July 05, 2018

Shorewood

1

Whitnall

8

Friday July 06, 2018

Whitnall

12

South Milwaukee

9

Saturday July 07, 2018

Whitnall

6

Brookfield Central

13

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Cudahy

1

Whitnall

8

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Whitnall

2

Muskego

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 23
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Wed May 30
W
@ Cudahy
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
Miller Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
University Of Minnesota
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
University Of Minnesota
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
L
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
Henry Aaron Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
W
Henry Aaron Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
W
UW-Whitewater
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
UW-Whitewater
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
L
The Rock Sports Complex - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
The Rock Sports Complex - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
The Rock Sports Complex - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
L
The Ballpark at BC
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
L
WIAA Regional Final - Muskego
FINAL