skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

New Berlin West

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Saint Thomas More

New Berlin West

Thursday May 24, 2018

Nicolet

10

New Berlin West

10

Tuesday May 29, 2018

New Berlin West

0

Pius XI Catholic

8

Friday June 01, 2018

New Berlin West

7

Greenfield

4

Saturday June 02, 2018

New Berlin West

14

Waukesha West

13

Monday June 04, 2018

New Berlin West

4

Greendale

5

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Greendale

6

New Berlin West

4

Thursday June 07, 2018

New Berlin West

4

Brown Deer

1

Friday June 08, 2018

Whitnall

9

New Berlin West

1

Monday June 11, 2018

New Berlin West

7

New Berlin Eisenhower

11

Tuesday June 12, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

5

New Berlin West

1

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

6

New Berlin West

2

Thursday June 14, 2018

New Berlin West

12

Cudahy

6

Saturday June 16, 2018

New Berlin West

2

Menomonee Falls

10

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Pewaukee

10

New Berlin West

1

Wednesday June 20, 2018

New Berlin West

6

Pewaukee

10

Wednesday June 20, 2018

New Berlin West

Wauwatosa West

Thursday June 21, 2018

Shorewood

2

New Berlin West

4

Friday June 22, 2018

Kewaskum

4

New Berlin West

0

Monday June 25, 2018

West Allis Central

6

New Berlin West

7

Thursday June 28, 2018

South Milwaukee

7

New Berlin West

6

Friday June 29, 2018

New Berlin West

1

West Allis Central

6

Monday July 02, 2018

New Berlin West

3

Brookfield Central

2

Thursday July 05, 2018

Brown Deer

0

New Berlin West

6

Friday July 06, 2018

New Berlin West

22

Greenfield

4

Friday July 06, 2018

New Berlin West

8

West Allis Central

5

Tuesday July 10, 2018

New Berlin West

10

West Allis Hale

6

Wednesday July 11, 2018

New Berlin West

2

Greendale

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 23 -
New Berlin West High School
Cancelled
Thu May 24
T
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
Rock Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
@ Cudahy
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
L
UW-Whitewater
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
L
UW-Whitewater
FINAL
Wed Jun 20 -
@ Wauwatosa West (5-15)
Breitlow Field
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 21
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
W
The Ballpark at BC
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
New Berlin West High School - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
Greenfield High School - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
West Allis Athletic Complex - Woodland Conference Tournament
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
L
WIAA Regional Final - Greendale
FINAL