skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Beloit Memorial/Turner

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday March 28, 2018

Franklin

3

Beloit Memorial/Turner

0

Thursday April 05, 2018

Beloit Memorial/Turner

3

Delavan-Darien

0

Monday April 09, 2018

Wilmot

2

Beloit Memorial/Turner

12

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Palmyra-Eagle

1

Beloit Memorial/Turner

6

Thursday April 12, 2018

Beloit Memorial/Turner

3

Burlington

1

Thursday April 19, 2018

Verona

2

Beloit Memorial/Turner

2

Monday April 23, 2018

Beloit Memorial/Turner

7

Madison La Follette

2

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Evansville

0

Beloit Memorial/Turner

4

Thursday April 26, 2018

Beloit Memorial/Turner

1

Madison East

2

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Sun Prairie

4

Beloit Memorial/Turner

2

Thursday May 03, 2018

Beloit Memorial/Turner

Edgerton

Friday May 04, 2018

Hononegah

Beloit Memorial/Turner

Monday May 07, 2018

Beloit Memorial/Turner

2

Badger

3

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Janesville Craig

4

Beloit Memorial/Turner

0

Thursday May 10, 2018

Janesville Parker

0

Beloit Memorial/Turner

8

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Beloit Memorial/Turner

0

Middleton

9

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Beloit Memorial/Turner

1

Madison Memorial

4

Thursday May 24, 2018

Beloit Memorial/Turner

0

Madison West

4

Thursday May 31, 2018

Beloit Memorial/Turner

0

Madison West

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 28
L
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 5
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 9
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 19
T
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
W
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Breese Stevens Field
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu May 3 -
Edgerton High School
Cancelled
Fri May 4 -
Hononegah (0-0-0)
Beloit Memorial High School
6:00 PM CDT
Mon May 7
L
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Brietenbach Stadium, Middleton
FINAL
Wed May 16
L
Madison Area Technical College
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
Warner Park
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL