skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Mukwonago

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Mukwonago

1

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Hartford

2

Mukwonago

0

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Mukwonago

6

Brookfield Academy

0

Thursday April 12, 2018

Homestead

1

Mukwonago

1

Saturday April 14, 2018

Franklin

Mukwonago

Friday April 20, 2018

Germantown

Mukwonago

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Mukwonago

0

Kettle Moraine

0

Thursday April 26, 2018

Waukesha South

0

Mukwonago

2

Saturday April 28, 2018

West Allis Hale

0

Mukwonago

4

Saturday April 28, 2018

Sauk Prairie

2

Mukwonago

1

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Mukwonago

0

Muskego

1

Thursday May 03, 2018

Mukwonago

0

Nicolet

1

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Waukesha North

0

Mukwonago

4

Thursday May 10, 2018

Mukwonago

0

Arrowhead

6

Saturday May 12, 2018

Mukwonago

1

Verona

1

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Waukesha West

0

Mukwonago

1

Thursday May 17, 2018

Oconomowoc

Mukwonago

Friday May 18, 2018

Oregon

5

Mukwonago

0

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Mukwonago

0

Catholic Memorial

5

Thursday May 24, 2018

Mukwonago

New Berlin Eisenhower

Thursday May 31, 2018

Mukwonago

3

Watertown

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27
T
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 3
L
Mukwonago High School - Gib Mahr Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
T
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 14 -
Union Grove High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 20 -
Germantown (3-2-3)
Mukwonago High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 24
T
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
T
@ Verona
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Thu May 17 -
Oconomowoc (2-5-0)
Mukwonago High School
6:30 PM CDT
Fri May 18
L
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
Haertel Field
FINAL
Thu May 24 -
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
Cancelled
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL