skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball

Waukesha West

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday March 28, 2018

Cedarburg

0

Waukesha West

2

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Waukesha West

0

Kettle Moraine

0

Thursday April 12, 2018

Waukesha West

4

Franklin

3

Saturday April 14, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

Waukesha West

Saturday April 14, 2018

Hartford

Waukesha West

Thursday April 19, 2018

Union Grove

Waukesha West

Friday April 20, 2018

Waukesha West

Brookfield Academy

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Waukesha West

2

Muskego

2

Thursday April 26, 2018

Waukesha North

0

Waukesha West

6

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Waukesha West

1

Arrowhead

5

Friday May 04, 2018

De Pere

3

Waukesha West

2

Saturday May 05, 2018

Waukesha West

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Waukesha West

1

Oregon

0

Thursday May 10, 2018

Catholic Memorial

2

Waukesha West

0

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Waukesha West

0

Mukwonago

1

Friday May 18, 2018

The Prairie School

0

Waukesha West

10

Saturday May 19, 2018

Waukesha West

4

Wauwatosa East

1

Monday May 21, 2018

Waukesha South

1

Waukesha West

3

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Oconomowoc

1

Waukesha West

3

Thursday May 24, 2018

Waukesha West

6

Kenosha Tremper

5

Thursday May 31, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

0

Waukesha West

10

Saturday June 02, 2018

Pewaukee

1

Waukesha West

4

Thursday June 07, 2018

Waukesha West

4

Wauwatosa East

3

Saturday June 09, 2018

Waukesha West

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 28
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
T
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 14 -
Waukesha West High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 14 -
Cancelled
Thu Apr 19 -
Waukesha West High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 20 -
Brookfield Academy High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
T
Muskego High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Carroll College
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
Ameche Field
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
WIAA Regional Final - Waukesha West
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
WIAA Sectional - Wauwatosa East
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Wauwatosa East
FINAL