skip navigation
Baseball Basketball Football Hockey Soccer Softball Volleyball

Fond du Lac

Regular Season 2018

Monday April 02, 2018

Fond du Lac

0

Sheboygan North

7

Thursday April 12, 2018

Fond du Lac

3

Milwaukee King

1

Friday April 20, 2018

New Berlin West

Fond du Lac

Monday April 23, 2018

Fond du Lac

0

Oshkosh West

4

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Fond du Lac

0

Oshkosh North

3

Friday April 27, 2018

Fond du Lac

0

Grafton

6

Saturday April 28, 2018

Kenosha Tremper

1

Fond du Lac

0

Saturday April 28, 2018

Fond du Lac

0

Cedarburg

1

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Hortonville

1

Fond du Lac

2

Thursday May 03, 2018

Fond du Lac

1

Neenah

6

Friday May 04, 2018

Fond du Lac

2

Eau Claire North

0

Saturday May 05, 2018

Fond du Lac

0

River Falls

4

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Appleton North

3

Fond du Lac

2

Thursday May 10, 2018

Fond du Lac

2

Appleton West

6

Friday May 11, 2018

North Fondy/Laconia/Oakfield

1

Fond du Lac

1

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Kimberly

8

Fond du Lac

0

Thursday May 17, 2018

Fond du Lac

1

Appleton East

4

Friday May 18, 2018

Winnebago Lutheran

0

Fond du Lac

4

Monday May 21, 2018

Manitowoc Lincoln

Fond du Lac

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Kaukauna

2

Fond du Lac

6

Thursday May 31, 2018

Fond du Lac

0

Neenah

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 2
L
Lakeland College
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Custer High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 20 -
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23
L
Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
Titan Stadium
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Uihlein Soccer Park - Pat Jones Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Bollinger Field - UWEC
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
Bollinger Field - UWEC
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Appleton West High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
T
Fondy Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon May 21 -
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
Cancelled
Tue May 22
W
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
@ Neenah
WIAA Regional
FINAL